Name (click name for bio)Contact Information
Jay Iorizzo
Director of Campus Recreation
j.iorizzo@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Cristie Carpenter
Associate Director, Operations
c.carpenter@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Mary Ellen Milam
Associate Director, Programs
m.e.milam@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5245
Brad Stewart
Associate Director, Wellness Center
b.stewart@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4522
Ryan Keller
Assistant Director, Fitness/Wellnesss
r.keller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7061
Sheldon Tate
Assistant Director, Intramural Sports
s.tate@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7063
Cameron Potter
Assistant Director, Outdoor Programs
c.potter@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7576
Aubrey Kettrick
Assistant Director, Aquatics/Member Services
a.kettrick@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7823
Michael Warren
Assistant Director, Marketing/Technology
michael.warren@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7947
Yvonne Giovanis
Assistant Director, Wellness Center
y.giovanis@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5565
Dora Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
d.aguilera@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Cynthia Helton
Business Manager
c.helton@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529