Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Name (click name for bio)Contact Information
Jay Iorizzo
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness Promotion
j.iorizzo@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Cristie Carpenter
Associate Director, Operations
c.carpenter@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Brad Stewart
Associate Director, Wellness Education
b.stewart@tcu.edu
(817) 257-4522
Ryan Keller
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
r.keller@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7061
Sheldon Tate
Assistant Director, Competitve Sports
s.tate@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7063
Aubrey Kurz
Assistant Director, Aquatics/Member Services/Outdoor Programs
a.kurz@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7823
Michael Warren
Assistant Director, Marketing & Technology
michael.warren@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7947
Yvonne Giovanis
Assistant Director, Wellness Education
y.giovanis@tcu.edu
(817) 257-5565
Dora Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
d.aguilera@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529
Cynthia Helton
Business Manager
c.helton@tcu.edu
(817) 257-7529