Main Content

Club Contact Information

Below is the list of active sport clubs and the contact information for each club. Specific information about each club is available at  https://engage.tcu.edu/

TeamContact PersonEmail AddressSocial Media
BaseballJeremy Foxjeremy.fox@tcu.eduWebsite
Jordan Powelljordan.powell@tcu.edu
ClimbingAleah Appelaleah.appel@tcu.edu
Jack Stevensj.f.stevens@tcu.edu
Elite DanceSophia Brahneysophia.brahney@tcu.edu
Reagan Stewartreagan.stewart@tcu.edu
eSportsAsa Tuten asa.tuten@tcu.edu
Caleb Wright caleb.d.wright@tcu.edu
GolfBlake Hulseblake.hulse@tcu.edu
Jordan Herrfeldtj.herrfeldt19@tcu.edu
GymnasticsPeyton Duffettp.e.duffett@tcu.edu
Kaitlyn Cihakkaitlyn.cihak@tcu.edu
Ice HockeyMatt Kellym.kelly23@tcu.edu
Steve Coes.t.coe@tcu.edu
Men’s LacrosseTrey Mahlat.mahla@tcu.edu
Hayden Lundehayden.lunde@tcu.edu
Men’s SoccerThomas Grimmerthomas.grimmer@tcu.edu
Luke Newmanl.m.newman@tcu.edu
Men's VolleyballWill Dalgarnwill.dalgarn@tcu.edu
Ryan Marksryan.marks@tcu.edu
Polo
Claire Litchfield c.l.litchfield@tcu.edu
RowingFaith Van Haaster f.t.vanhaaster@tcu.edu
Website
Taylor Kurtz b.t.kurtz@tcu.edu
SailingEvan Ehrensing e.a.ehrensing@tcu.edu
Theresa Khoury t.m.khoury@tcu.edu
SwimmingBecky Harroprebecca.harrop@tcu.eduWebsite
Joey Melbergj.mellberg@tcu.edu
Table TennisParker Lieningparker.liening@tcu.edu
Emma Kightemma.kight@tcu.edu
TennisMark Polowczakm.polowczak@tcu.edu
Website
Kinh Phamkinh.pham@tcu.edu
Trap and SkeetEvan Ostojicevan.ostojic@tcu.edu
Ultimate FrisbeeDaniel Walker(club President)daniel.walker@tcu.edu
Abby Evans
(women's team capt.)
a.t.evans@tcu.edu
Ryan Salters
(men's team capt.)
ryan.a.salters@tcu.edu
Women's BasketballKynnedi Ronekynnedi.rone@tcu.edu
Sophia Schultz s,schultz@tcu.edu
Women’s LacrosseNatalie McDonaldn.mcdonald@tcu.edu
Emily Baylisse.m.bayliss@tcu.edu
Women’s Soccer
Lauren Laphen l.e.laphen@tcu.edu
Micaela Villafuerte m.r.villafuerte@tcu.edu
Women’s VolleyballAnna Wathena.wathen@tcu.edu
Courtney Swearingenc.swearingen@tcu.edu