Main Content

Club Contact Information

Below is the list of active sport clubs and the contact information for each club. Specific information about each club is available at  https://engage.tcu.edu/

TeamContact PersonEmail AddressSocial Media
BaseballPearce Kurthpearce.kurth@tcu.edu
Jeremy Foxjeremy.fox@tcu.edu
ClimbingSamantha Fukutakis.fukutaki@tcu.edu
Hayes MacGregorh.c.macgregor@tcu.edu
Elite DanceMackenzie Marksmackenzie.marks@tcu.edu
Emily Carolloemily.carollo@tcu.edu
eSportsHolden Craig holden.craig@tcu.edu
Trey Berneytrey.berney@tcu.edu
GolfAustin Woodruffa.e.woodruff@tcu.edu
Mitch Kenstonmitch.kenston@tcu.edu
GymnasticsAbbie Mooreabbie.moore@tcu.edu
Kaitlyn Cihakkaitlyn.cihak@tcu.edu
Ice Hockey Owen Rocheo.roche@tcu.edu
Evan Jones e.c.jones@tcu.edu
Men’s LacrosseBrody Cumminsbrody.cummins@tcu.eduWebsite
Men’s SoccerMichael Korbitzmichael.korbitz@tcu.edu
Graham Conkling.conklin@tcu.edu
Men's Volleyball Logan LawsonLogan.Lawson17@tcu.edu
Polo
Morgan McBride morgan.mcbride@tcu.edu
Annie Deck annie.r.deck@tcu.edu
RoundNet (Spikeball)Nick Noguez nick.c.noguez@tcu.edu
Matthew Dena matthew.dena@tcu.edu
Rowing Samuel Barnes samuel.barnes@tcu.eduWebsite
Tailore Moore tailore.moore@tcu.edu
SailingValerie Herrscher v.herrscher@tcu.edu
Swimming Connor Allenconnor.allen@tcu.edu
Elaina Allenelaina.allen@tcu.edu
Table TennisJames Watsonj.h.watson@tcu.edu
Hannah Thorntonh.p.thornton@tcu.edu
TennisSydney Gaskamps.gaskamp@tcu.edu
Mai Nguyenmai.nguyen@tcu.edu
Trap and SkeetJack McRobertsjack.mcroberts@tcu.edu
Hudson Auerbachh.auerbach@tcu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Andrew Gilloglya.gillogly@tcu.edu
Cristina Carreronc.i.carreon@tcu.edu
Trey Hudsond.hudson@tcu.edu
WakeboardingPeter Satzpeter.satz@tcu.edu
Nick McDevittn.mcdevitt@tcu.edu
Women’s Lacrosse Emily Citarellaemily.citarella@tcu.edu
Katie Lawtonkatie.lawton@tcu.edu
Women’s Soccer
Caroline Kaniff caroline.kaniff@tcu.edu
Grace Cantwell g.cantwell@tcu.edu
Women’s VolleyballKendall Williamsk.j.williams@tcu.edu
Kirsten Hallmarkk.hallmark@tcu.edu