Main Content

Club Contact Information

Below is the list of active sport clubs and the contact information for each club. Specific information about each club is available at  https://engage.tcu.edu/

TeamContact PersonEmail AddressSocial Media
BaseballPearce Kurthpearce.kurth@tcu.eduWebsite
Jeremy Foxjeremy.fox@tcu.edu
Bass FishingNoah Skolnickn.skolnick@tcu.edu
Todd Thompson todd.thompson@tcu.edu
ClimbingNathania Davisn.davis@tcu.edu
Mallory Whitesidemallory.whiteside@tcu.edu
Elite DanceSophia Brahneysophia.brahney@tcu.edu
Reagan Stewartreagan.stewart@tcu.edu
eSportsAsa Tuten asa.tuten@tcu.edu
Caleb Wright caleb.d.wright@tcu.edu
GolfJonny Baldwinjonny.baldwin@tcu.edu
Mitch Kenstonmitch.kenston@tcu.edu
GymnasticsAbbie Mooreabbie.moore@tcu.edu
Kaitlyn Cihakkaitlyn.cihak@tcu.edu
Ice Hockey Owen Rocheo.roche@tcu.edu
Evan Jones e.c.jones@tcu.edu
Men’s LacrosseBrody Cumminsbrody.cummins@tcu.edu
Trey Mahlat.mahla@tcu.edu
Men’s SoccerThomas Grimmerthomas.grimmer@tcu.edu
Luke Newmanl.m.newman@tcu.edu
Men's VolleyballWill Dalgarnwill.dalgarn@tcu.edu
Ryan Marksryan.marks@tcu.edu
Polo
Morgan McBride morgan.mcbride@tcu.edu
Annie Deck annie.r.deck@tcu.edu
RoundNet (Spikeball)Nick Noguez nick.c.noguez@tcu.edu
Matthew Dena matthew.dena@tcu.edu
RowingClaire Dobbs c.e.dobbs@tcu.eduWebsite
Taylor Kurtz b.t.kurtz@tcu.edu
SailingValerie Herrscher v.herrscher@tcu.edu
Evan Ehrensing e.a.ehrensing@tcu.edu
SwimmingElaina Allenelaina.allen@tcu.eduWebsite
Becca Langbecca.lang@tcu.edu
Table TennisJames Watsonj.h.watson@tcu.edu
Hannah Thorntonh.p.thornton@tcu.edu
TennisTaggart Millstaggart.mills@tcu.eduWebsite
Briana Diehlb.n.diehl@tcu.edu
Trap and SkeetJack McRobertsjack.mcroberts@tcu.edu
Hudson Auerbachh.auerbach@tcu.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Kyle Wanda
(club President)
kyle.wanda@tcu.edu
Abby Evans
(women's team capt.)
a.t.evans@tcu.edu
Trey Hudson
(men's team capt.)
d.hudson@tcu.edu
WakeboardingPeter Satzpeter.satz@tcu.eduWebsite
Women's BasketballKynnedi Ronekynnedi.rone@tcu.edu
Sophia Schultz s,schultz@tcu.edu
Women’s LacrosseEmily Citarellaemily.citarella@tcu.edu
Katie Lawtonkatie.lawton@tcu.edu
Women’s Soccer
Hannah Lake hannah.lake@tcu.edu
Brooke Gully brooke.gully@tcu.edu
Women’s VolleyballMarissa Cuevasmarissa.cuevas@tcu.edu
Peyton Marshallp.marshall@tcu.edu